February 5th, 2014 —
The AMA Office will be closed today due to inclement weather and treacherous road conditions in Central Ohio.
Skip Navigation LinksAbout / Board of Directors

American Motorcycle Heritage Foundation Board of Directors 

Board meeting minutes:

Members of the Board

Jeffrey V. Heininger, Bellingham, WA, Chairman
Mark Mitchell, San Clemente, CA, Vice Chairman
Jon-Erik Burleson, Murietta, CA, Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Carter, San Carlos, CA
Eddie Cole, Valencia, CA
Rob Dingman, Pickerington, OH, AMA President/CEO
Ken Ford, Bartow, FL
Arthur More, Surprise, AZ
Andy Ording,
Indianapolis, IN
Kelly Owen,
Walnut, CA
Ron Ribolzi,
Columbia, IL
Don Rosene, Anchorage, AK
Stan Simpson, Cibolo, TX
Craig Vetter, Carmel, CA
Bill Werner, Brookfield, WI